Responsibility

Tianjin United Steel Pipe Co., Ltd (TUS) was originally founded in 1998. TUS is a high-tech HFW/ERW steel pipe producer who engaged in Manufacturing, Research & Development, and Export Services.Main products include casing pipe, tubing, slotted liner and line pipes, compressor tube, transmission shaft tubes, torque tubes, piling pipes, sprinkler pipes, boiler pipes, and etc. We continuously strive for excellence and innovation to gain steady business growth and to be the industry leader of welded pipe.

Continuously Pay Close Attention on the Production Safety and Environment

Wecare about employee’s health and the global environment, have obtained the certificates of ISO14001 Environment Management System, and BS OHSAS18001 Occupational Health and Safety Management System. We promote Safety Production and Eco-Friendly through all the working processes in the company. With 20% greening rate, TUS has been award “Garden Enterprise”. 


Continuously Pay Close Attention on Employees Health and Career Growth

With great attention on employee’s career growth, TUS works with “Tianjin University”, “Tianjin University of Technology”, and “Tianjin Maritime College” to offer graduates internship and work opportunities every year. Furthermore, we provide skill training opportunities and recreational facilities for employees in the company, such as library, billiards, table tennis and basketballs.


Continuously Pay Close Attention on Company Intention and Reputation

We earned customer’s trust and build our reputation with our concentration and integrity. Lean Management is also implemented in the company to improve our management, quality control processes and the whole supply chain system. We pursue excellence through technological development and innovation, while earning the trust and confidence of our valued customers.

社会责任

  天津市联众钢管有限公司成立于1998年,专业从事高频焊管制造,是一家集研发、生产、服务于一体的国家级高新技术企业。主要生产石油天然气开采用套管、油管、割缝管、管线管、传动轴管、压缩机管、新能源支架管、桩管及结构管等。公司坚持走自主创新之路,稳步快速发展,成为焊管行业的主力军。

坚持安全环保,重视安全生产、环境优化
  
公司通过了ISO14001环境管理体系认证和BS OHSAS18001职业健康安全管理体系认证,坚持安全生产是公司和每一名职工的首要职责和任务,安全生产是最大的效益;公司秉承节能减排低碳环保理念,全面推行绿色制造、清洁生产,推行办公自动化系统,倡导无纸化办公理念; 厂区种有各类花草、树木,绿化率达20%,被大邱庄镇政府誉为“花园式企业”。

坚持以人为本,关注职工健康成长
  公司注重人才培养,被认定为“天津市青年就业见习基地”,并与天津大学、天津理工大学、天津海运职业学院等高校建立了长期合作关系,每年引进数十名高校毕业生参加实习,积极创造就业机会;公司拥有完善的人才培养机制,为职工创造各类培训机会,鼓励职工立足本职,丰富自身内涵,掌握多种技能;公司关注职工的业余生活,以舒展身心、丰富知识、强身健体为目标,设有台球室、图书室、乒乓球室等活动场所,丰富了职工的业余生活。

坚持实干为先,注重诚信建设
  
公司积极推行诚信建设,注重与价值链伙伴建立合作共赢关系,严格履行各项法律法规及相关政策;公司内部推行精细化管理,致力于向社会提供负责任的产品和服务,秉持“质量第一、诚信至上、规范管理、顾客满意”的质量方针,持续改进产品质量,全心全意为客户服务。